Site Upgrade expiration
When your Upgrade expires, your site automatically switches to Cargo’s Free Basic Service.
- You will not lose any data
- Projects over the limit of 12 will be turned off, but remain editable
- Pages over the limit of 3 will be turned off, but remain editable
- If you're using a personal domain, it will be deactivated (you can reactivate it immediately once you resubscribe)
- Any Custom HTML you've added will be kept in place and you can make further edits once you resubscribe
- If your site exceeds the Free Basic Service storage limit of 100MB, no files will be deleted, and you'll be able to upload new files whenever you resubscribe.