Cargo home Twitter Devlog

Deleting a site

Last Updated: Mar 19, 2013 03:56PM PDT
To delete a site, visit your Settings > Site Details and click on the Delete Site link on the bottom of the page.

Note that this is permanent: Deleting a site is irreversible, and removes all data associated with that website as well. There is no undo.
tickets@cargocollective.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete