Adding a new site
Open the Site Manager and click on the “New Site” button. This will create a new Cargo website (under the Free Basic Service) which is automatically added to your account. You can now switch between your sites using the Site Manager.
Giving someone access to your site
You can give someone else access to a site under your account by making them an Editor. Click on the “Editors” link in the Site Manager and send them an “Editor invite.” This will send the recipient an email with instructions on how to add the site to their account. If they're not yet a Cargo member they will be prompted to create a username & password to gain access to the site. Adding an Editor grants them full access privileges to the site (there is no way to give partial access).
Gaining access to someone else’s site
Ask the site owner to send you an Editor Invite.
Editing your Account details
To edit your Cargo account details open the Site Manager and click on the “Account” button. This does not affect the individual site(s) under your account.
A Site Upgrade can be applied to each individual site, however it is not possible to transfer a Site Upgrade from one site to another. When an upgraded site is deleted, the Site Upgrade is deleted as well; it cannot be used for other sites.